Unser Team


Andreas Winkelbeiner

Bereichsleitung

07131/64572- 17
07131/64572- 15
andreas.winkelbeiner@heermann-rhein.de



Dejan Sarcevic

Verkaufsberater Zubehör und Motorräder

07131/64572- 12
07131/64572- 15
dejan.sarcevic@heermann-rhein.de



Michael Weichhart

Teile/Zubehör & Custom Bikes

07131/64572- 14
07131/64572- 15
michael.weichhart@heermann-rhein.de



Coretta Hoost

Service Assistentin

07131/64572- 0
07131/64572- 15
coretta.hoost@heermann-rhein.de



Siggi Knapp

Verkaufsassistent



Leo Deda

Verkaufsberater Motorrad

07131-64572-11
leo.deda@heermann-rhein.de



Jakob Fischer

Leiter Aftersales

07131/64572 - 16
jakob.fischer@heermann-rhein.de



Heiko Merkle

Zweiradmechaniker



Ali Pasa Sen

Zweiradmechaniker



Mario Abraham

Zweiradmechaniker



Muhammed Ayten

Azubi Zweiradmechaniker



Batuhan Aksakal

Azubi Zweiradmechaniker



Andrea Ficicchia

Azubi Zweiradmechaniker



Thomas Hohenstein

Azubi Zweiradmechaniker



Marigona Kadriu

Kaufmännische Auszubildende

Diese Seite drucken Drucken   Seitenanfang Zum Seitenanfang
  • R 1200 RS

    BMW R 1200 RS - 91 KW
  • G 310 GS

    BMW G 310 GS - 25 KW
  • HP4
    BMW HP4
  • G 310 R
    4300,00 EUR
    BMW G 310 R
  • R 1200 RT
    14450,00 EUR
    BMW R 1200 RT
  • 1000PS Motorrad-Websites

    Ok